Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shayne Katz

Shayne Katz

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shayne Katz
"Working with Aaron was an absolute pleasure. He’s hardworking and genuinely cares about making sure his clients are taken care of. I will never use anyone else."
Profile photo of tyler hurst

tyler hurst

May 25, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by tyler hurst
"They stole my money from my bank account after I canceled an auto policy 5 days before it was withdrawn. Told me it was canceled on the phone and that I would receive a refund if it was auto-drafted by accident. Then, once it was withdrawn, a refund would not be happening because of "the system." Obvious nonsense. I canceled my other policy with them and contacted the BBB and my bank for the theft."
Profile photo of Annette Cano

Annette Cano

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Cano
"Aaron was so helpful and so very kind I appreciate people like him who understands and knows his job well! Thank you for taking the time to help me through this new quote I was inquiring about 🤗"
Profile photo of Sabine Frutiger

Sabine Frutiger

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabine Frutiger
"Alicia has been amazing to deal with - we bought a new car while traveling and she not only immediately replied to our email but also called and talked to us directly. She was super helpful and was able to add some items that gave us a discount and shared a lot of useful information that we were never given before. So happy we have a new agent and would highly recommend her - thank you again so much for the help and great service. We had a different State Farm agent before (who we never actually talked to - just their admin) and we struggled to get a lot of help and this has been a complete 180 degree difference!"
Profile photo of Sandra Montgomery

Sandra Montgomery

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Montgomery
"We've had an amazing awesome experience. So many details and coverage at an affordable rate and the agent Mr. Aaron was helpful, kind,caring and friendly while very professional. We are glad we switched to a much better coverage provider."
Profile photo of K & M Photography

K & M Photography

November 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by K & M Photography
"oh man where do i start….first my sedan was stolen and they were great to make sure our rental was taken care of. I was very satisfied and didn’t think twice to maintain this direct insurance lady. BUT then when my big SUV was rear ended and sustained secondary damage (meaning my rear hatch, my hitch and rear bumper was all pushed. we had a shop that was well known take a look at it after the at fault insurance company tried to okie doke us. long story short my wife had to gather and basically do everything that this office should have done, after about 4 weeks we finally had it with this office and an employee in this office who frankly should of bene terminated along with this owner had the most ignorant reason and excuses for why our vehicle hasn’t been reviewed at all. Then they proceed to overlook what the professionals said was wrong and sent us a settlement of 1500.00 of $6,000.00 that the repair shop quoted. Then my wife was told if she chose to go through with someone they are not partnered with that we would have to pay out of pocket to have my vehicle fixed. well i’ll be upfront after listening to wife for 45 mins try to explain to this employee of Alicia’s and hearing the excuses and frankly lies i snapped completely. i used vulgar words to let it be known i was done with the lies and the lack of effort or work done to get this matter taken care of for the amount of money we have been paying, why is my wife doing their job!!?? well a day or so we get an email from this owner of this branch of state farm, stating “ i am not allowed in their office and all communication will not be answered”. ok i’ve never been to their office my wife has and shouldn’t you communicate for what services we have paid for? This doesn’t end, we now know that Alicia is behind black balling of us with state farm. Because my wife’s life insurance was canceled without cause, then they tell my wife they won’t insure any vehicles under my name alongside hers. because i need to carry SR-22 insurance. well if that was the case they would know i don’t drive these vehicles i carry my own veteran insurance for my other truck. and shouldn’t this been an issue from the start? The underwriter of state farm comes back and says well we just aren’t going to insure you after they tripled our insurance cost and my wife couldn’t get answers as to why. so this review is directly towards that particular employee (female) and this Alicia lady!! i will be leaving these reviews on every platform, because what they did and basically did not do as an insurance provider to make sure our insurance was handled accordingly. And because you were cussed out after literally my wife being on the phone for hours through every other day to figure what is happening with our insured vehicle. oh and not to mention when we need to show proof of insurance this office seemed to mishandled our records for the entire time of our coverage. she may have 5 start reviews everywhere and i’m sure she is very good but at this given moment what they did and how they handled us and how they continue to handle us is the most disgusting service provider i have ever experienced. ACCOUNTABILITY IS ALL THAT WAS being ASKED FOR AND WE GOT NOTHING BUT EXCUSES"
Profile photo of Randy Davis

Randy Davis

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Davis
"I had an initial meeting with Alicia Roger's on August 24, 2023 to go over all my insurance coverages for my home and autos. We had a very good meeting and I really felt that she would be an excellent agent for me. I have been with State Farm since 1973 with most of my time living in Iowa. I signed up for the Drive Safe & Save app for both my wife and me and our two vehicles. I had some difficulty getting the app to work for me, so I had Brandon in Alicia's office help me. He did a great job and got my phone to tie into the app. I would recommend Alicia and Brandon to anyone."
Profile photo of Gustavo Fernandez Reta

Gustavo Fernandez Reta

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gustavo Fernandez Reta
"Aaron has been very, very helpful. He is very informative, full of knowledge. He’s customer service skills are great. He made feel like I was part of a family. He’s the reason why we decided to go with State Farm."
Profile photo of Madison Berger

Madison Berger

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Berger
"I had such a great experience with State Farm at this location! Aaron thoroughly explained my options and I never felt pressured or uncomfortable. They worked with me to build a plan that would fit my budget and situation. Extremely grateful to this team for their help!"
Profile photo of Eric Holtgraves

Eric Holtgraves

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Holtgraves
"Alicia and team are so amazing! Easy to work quick and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend reaching out if you have any questions."
Profile photo of Gage Hundertmark

Gage Hundertmark

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gage Hundertmark
"Great and easy experience working with Aaron Stahl! Answered all my questions fast and set up everything within an hour. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Scott Fuller

Scott Fuller

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Fuller
"Great experience with Aaron and Alicia. They were responsive to all my questions, cross referenced my previous coverages, and worked around my schedule to get things finalized. I highly recommend supporting these local agents."
Profile photo of Yvonne Featheringill

Yvonne Featheringill

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Featheringill
"The Alicia Rogers Agency and team is professional, friendly and knowledgeable. They look out for you and your family, protecting what's important. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of T T

T T

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by T T
"I needed to get all of my assets under one insurance carrier with the goal of lowering the insurance costs while still maintaining great coverage. Well with the help and knowledge of Kassidy and Alicia they were able to do just that! Such a comfort knowing everything is in one place and I'm saving alot as well!! Highly recommend this Agency and will refer other prospective customers to them every chance I get! They will take great care of you and they are super nice!"
Profile photo of Shell

Shell

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shell
"Alicia is always friendly, timely & efficient. All our needs have been met with a sense of urgency that we greatly appreciate."
Profile photo of Charles Olsen

Charles Olsen

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Olsen
"We've been with Allstate for years, no issues there but today we had the pleasure of working with this State Farm team, specifically Brandon and I was very impressed with the communication and team work to see what we could do. They crushed our rate with Allstate and earned our business by just being fun and easy going. It was a privilege to work with Brandon and we are happy to have our home and auto with State Farm. Simple things can sometimes be the easiest way to do business."
Profile photo of Jeremiah Jewell

Jeremiah Jewell

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah Jewell
"Exceptional service and professional. Alicia is very knowledgeable and great in helping us meet our needs"
Profile photo of Teresa Shea

Teresa Shea

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Shea
"Very professional and helpful. The staff is knowledgeable about the different products offered and want to make sure you are getting "the best bang for your buck" by checking for discounts available by getting covered for all areas we need insurance. Auto, home, life and health."
Profile photo of Irina Maretski

Irina Maretski

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Irina Maretski
"I would 10/10 recommend Alecia and her team! My husband and I went with her for both our personal and commercial auto insurances. Alecia is professional, very personable, and prompt with great& effective communication skills. I’m the kind of person that reads the fine print to make sure I know what I’m getting, so I had a lot of questions and back and forth. Alecia was patient and informative and really quick to respond the whole time, despite the fact that it was the week of Christmas/New Years. And she was very genuine the whole time, making sure to get us exactly what we wanted/needed, without trying to sell us “ fluff” we didn’t need/would overpay for. Trustworthy gal I’m happy we got to work with! :) thanks, Alecia!"
Profile photo of Helen Wells

Helen Wells

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Wells
"Alicia takes the time to know her clients and you never feel hurried. I can't speak highly enough about her."
Profile photo of Drew Collins

Drew Collins

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Collins
"Alicia was more than helpful and courteous helping us with our concerns!"
Profile photo of Madisyn Day

Madisyn Day

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Madisyn Day
"Impressed with the level of professionalism Alicia and her staff exhibited. I would highly recommend this office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Reagan f

Reagan f

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Reagan f
"Great team and very helpful 👍"
Profile photo of Bryan Seavey

Bryan Seavey

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Seavey
"Very energetic and thoughtful."
Profile photo of William Dorow

William Dorow

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by William Dorow
"They have been more helpful than I ever thought possible. I have had a nightmare of a time with previous agents and everything became worlds easier the moment I began to receive services from this office. I would recommend going here for any insurance needs."