Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alicia Rogers

State Farm® Insurance Agent Alicia Rogers

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Yvonne Featheringill

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Alicia Rogers Agency and team is professional, friendly and knowledgeable. They look out for you and your family, protecting what's important. Highly recommend!"

T T

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed to get all of my assets under one insurance carrier with the goal of lowering the insurance costs while still maintaining great coverage. Well with the help and knowledge of Kassidy and Alicia they were able to do just that! Such a comfort knowing everything is in one place and I'm saving alot as well!! Highly recommend this Agency and will refer other prospective customers to them every chance I get! They will take great care of you and they are super nice!"

Shell

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alicia is always friendly, timely & efficient. All our needs have been met with a sense of urgency that we greatly appreciate."

Charles Olsen

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with Allstate for years, no issues there but today we had the pleasure of working with this State Farm team, specifically Brandon and I was very impressed with the communication and team work to see what we could do. They crushed our rate with Allstate and earned our business by just being fun and easy going. It was a privilege to work with Brandon and we are happy to have our home and auto with State Farm. Simple things can sometimes be the easiest way to do business."

Jeremiah Jewell

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional service and professional. Alicia is very knowledgeable and great in helping us meet our needs"

Teresa Shea

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful. The staff is knowledgeable about the different products offered and want to make sure you are getting "the best bang for your buck" by checking for discounts available by getting covered for all areas we need insurance. Auto, home, life and health."

Irina Maretski

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would 10/10 recommend Alecia and her team! My husband and I went with her for both our personal and commercial auto insurances. Alecia is professional, very personable, and prompt with great& effective communication skills. I’m the kind of person that reads the fine print to make sure I know what I’m getting, so I had a lot of questions and back and forth. Alecia was patient and informative and really quick to respond the whole time, despite the fact that it was the week of Christmas/New Years. And she was very genuine the whole time, making sure to get us exactly what we wanted/needed, without trying to sell us “ fluff” we didn’t need/would overpay for. Trustworthy gal I’m happy we got to work with! :) thanks, Alecia!"

Helen Wells

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alicia takes the time to know her clients and you never feel hurried. I can't speak highly enough about her."

Drew Collins

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alicia was more than helpful and courteous helping us with our concerns!"

Madisyn Day

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Impressed with the level of professionalism Alicia and her staff exhibited. I would highly recommend this office for your insurance needs."

Reagan f

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team and very helpful 👍"

Bryan Seavey

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very energetic and thoughtful."

William Dorow

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have been more helpful than I ever thought possible. I have had a nightmare of a time with previous agents and everything became worlds easier the moment I began to receive services from this office. I would recommend going here for any insurance needs."

Corbett Steele

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alicia and her staff are very professional. When talking with her it’s evident she takes her job very seriously. She takes the time to explain things and all your different options."

Brooke Hoglin

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service!! So pleased with my entire experience."

Tonja Gressley

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alicia provides home, auto and life insurance for us. She is always very knowledgeable and helpful every time we have a question or concern. It’s so refreshing to have an agent you can count on and trust. I would highly recommend Alicia and her team!"

Dana Seavey

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with Alicia. Very professional, very trustworthy group. I would recommend to my friends and family so you should too!"

Anna Marie Seavey

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alicia seems enthusiastic in all aspects from her clients to her business to the community she works in. She seems to care about your needs. She will help you and your family."

Emily Hanrahan

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"What a great experience all around!"

Tyler Eisenhand

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and a great communicator!"

Megan Rogers

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alicia is very professional and has a positive attitude. She is very helpful to get you the best rates for you."